+49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 0 info@slichemicals.com

Ansprech­partner

kompetent, flexibel, zuverlässig.

Bieler, Thomas

Bieler, Thomas

Logistic Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 16
thomas.bieler@slichemicals.com

Gehm, Sonja

Gehm, Sonja

Product & Sales Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 6196 921 6571
sonja.gehm@slichemicals.com

Görgens, Thorsten

Görgens, Thorsten

Director Cosmetics Department

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 13
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 2467086
thorsten.goergens@slichemicals.com

Jacobitz, Aysegül

Jacobitz, Aysegül

Product & Sales Assistant Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 22
ayseguel.jacobitz@slichemicals.com

Kretschmer, Janina

Kretschmer, Janina

Logistic and Product & Sales Assistant Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 17
janina.kretschmer@slichemicals.com

Meyer, Melina

Meyer, Melina

Product & Sales Assistant Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 19
melina.meyer@slichemicals.com

Meyer, Susanne

Meyer, Susanne

Director Finance & HR

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 23
susanne.meyer@slichemicals.com

Reiter, Elke

Reiter, Elke

Product & Sales Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 151 – 119 242 15
elke.reiter@slichemicals.com

Schreiber, Thanh

Schreiber, Thanh

Trainee

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 25
thanh.schreiber@slichemicals.com

Sommer, Christian

Sommer, Christian

Managing Director

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 14
christian.sommer@slichemicals.com

Stefani, Wolfgang

Stefani, Wolfgang

Sales Assistant

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 10
wolfgang.stefani@slichemicals.com

Stupp, Stefan A.

Stupp, Stefan A.

Director Pet Food Department

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 21
stefan.stupp@slichemicals.com

Thurn, Simone

Thurn, Simone

Product & Sales Assistant Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 15
simone.thurn@slichemicals.com

Vajkonny, Nadja

Vajkonny, Nadja

Sales Assistant

Tel: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 12
nadja.vajkonny@slichemicals.com

Wolter, Frank

Wolter, Frank

Product & Sales Manager

Tel: +49 (0) 160 – 94 18 20 98
frank.wolter@slichemicals.com

Adresse

SLI Chemicals GmbH
Insterburger Str. 7
60487 Frankfurt am Main

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 69 – 74 74 28 20
E-Mail: info@slichemicals.com
Web: www.slichemicals.de